04/09/2015

Numbskin numbing cream works on all skin types and it's hypoall

The site is helpful and complete. From FAQ's, reviews, testimonials, tips, etc are all educational. I just placed an order. My only concern earlier is my skin. I was given an assurance that this Numbskin numbing cream works on all skin types and it's hypoallergenic, it can work on sensitive skin. If that's the case then I have nothing to worry at all...

I'm really worried at first since I have a very sensitive skin. I always get skin rashes. I did skin test first. Luckily it went well. My skin did not react so I am really grateful that I can always use Numbskin Topical Anesthetic Cream anytime, anywhere!

    04/09/2015

    This makes Numbskin different from others.

    For me, Numbskin Topical Anesthetic Cream will be worth it as compared to other brands. It has a very good package as seen on the picture and at the same time it has has a shell life of 3 years. Meaning I have nothing to worry if I have left overs. I just have to keep and store it properly. This makes Numbskin different from others.

    Numbskin cream has a good packaging. It's air tight, that's the reason why we can keep it long. The last numbing cream I bought from other brand did not last long, it just leaked, it was wasted because it has a very poor packaging. It cannot be sealed properly. I already learned my lesson that's why I checked first the physical appearance of this Numbskin Anesthetic Cream before I bought it.

      04/09/2015

      it lasted almost 6 hours after it was applied

      Numbskin Topical Anesthetic Cream is amazing. It worked overtime. I thought it will just last for 2 - 3 hours but it lasted almost 6 hours after it was applied on my skin. I did not encounter any problem during my treatment. And I just learned as well that this is a wonder cream. It has a lot of uses. Wow!

        04/09/2015

        Numbskin is very helpful

        I'm proud to say that Numbskin is very helpful. The cream has a good quality. It's non-sticky, non-oily, non-greasy. It's comfortable on skin during and even after application. It reacts fast and longer lasting as well. I did not worry during my session I can feel it myself that I am okay and I do not feel any pain at all. Numbskin changed my point of view.. I would say why would I endure the pain if there is Numbskin Cream?

          04/09/2015

          I'm impressed that it was all painless

          I was so nervous the other day when I went for the procedure. I have low tolerance to pain. Good thing I purchased Numbskin Topical Anesthetic Cream online. Let me share what happened. The cream was applied & I already felt the difference after couple of minutes. I felt that my skin started to numb and I started not to feel any sensation any longer when tickled. That's a good indication that Numbskin started to work. After 30 minutes started body piercing. I'm impressed that it was all painless. Numbskin Cream rules!

            04/09/2015

            Numbskin has a great customer support.

            Numbskin has a great customer support. It's easy to get in touch with their friendly staff whether through phone, chat, email, fax, mail, name it and they will respond to it. This what I noticed when I initially contacted numbskin when I placed my order. They in fact called me back for the status and whereabouts of my order. I am honestly pleased with their service. For me, it's one of a kind. I already dealt with so many companies but I have not experience this treatment before. I would certainly say keep up the good service numbskin...

              04/09/2015

              his cream exceeded my expectation and surpassed my standard.

              I already tried so many numbing creams but I haven't decided which is the best. It's like no cream is complete in one. That's why when I found this site I decided to try it. I have nothing to lose anyway. If this is the one then I mean business.. I do body piercing and tattoo as well.

              Numbskin Cream is the best! I will get back to the owner or the person in charge of Numbskin within 24 hours to propose a deal to supply me with Numbskin Topical Anesthetic Cream. I will certainly use this cream for my shop & further recommend it on all of my customers. This cream exceeded my expectation and surpassed my standard. Not to mention the courteous staff I talked to last time, I am really impressed with the service I got from this company.

                04/09/2015

                AGAIN, THANKS NUMBSKIN FOR THE CREAM

                Finally! I have my own tattoo... I am so nervous and feeling uncomfortable when I went to my tattoo artist yesterday. He said everything would be okay since I brought Numbskin Cream with me. He gave me an assurance that I can manage the session now & he said I have nothing to worry because he already used Numbskin Cream numerous times & he cannot remember any session that failed. He said he knows how to apply it correctly so I won't feel anything. I'm still kinda anxious when we started the session but things changed when he's already doing something on my back but I'm not getting hurt. I just told him to just continue with what he's doing and make it sure that it will all be pretty and beautiful after. It was a long session but for me it didn't matter at all since I got the art I want. I wish I could attach the picture here.. I'm so happy and I would like to personally thank numbskin for the cream.. AGAIN, THANKS NUMBSKIN FOR THE CREAM!

                  04/09/2015

                  I have a good relationship with Numbskin directly

                  Numbskin has been the top choice of my customers. I always make it a sure that I have enough stocks every week because I don't want to miss the chance to earn for my business. Since Numbskin was introduced it was not so difficult to offer the product since my customers are already aware of it's quality. I am also getting good feedback that's why I have a good relationship with Numbskin directly.

                    04/09/2015

                    I just experienced a truly painless laser treatment


                    I have been suffering from warts all over my face, neck, and even my chest and breast for many years now. My partners brother said we can remove this but we need something to numb my skin to be painless. He recommended Numbskin Topical Anesthetic Cream.
                    Numbskin Topical Anesthetic Cream is really helpful. I just experienced a truly painless laser treatment. I am proud to say that I'm already warts free as well. What's really important with me now is I regained confidence and I am really thankful to Numbskin for without it I am pretty sure I still have those unwanted warts on my skin. By the way, do you have creams to easily heal the wound?

                      04/09/2015

                      what's the best numbing agent for me.. I would certainly say.. O

                      Sometimes it's confusing to choose the best numbing cream online. Actually there's a lot. However, I have given into consideration the formulation of Numbskin plus the positive reviews I read about Numbskin Cream.

                      I knew from the start that I made a correct decision of choosing Numbskin Topical Anesthetic Cream among others. Now that I personally used it, it is just but fair to speak up and say Numbskin Cream is the best. So, if someone would ask me the question again as to what's the best numbing agent for me.. I would certainly say.. OFCOURSE NUMBSKIN!

                        04/09/2015

                        I'm impressed that it was all painless

                        I was so nervous the other day when I went for the procedure. I have low tolerance to pain. Good thing I purchased Numbskin Topical Anesthetic Cream online. Let me share what happened. The cream was applied & I already felt the difference after couple of minutes. I felt that my skin started to numb and I started not to feel any sensation any longer when tickled. That's a good indication that Numbskin started to work. After 30 minutes started body piercing. I'm impressed that it was all painless. Numbskin Cream rules!

                          04/09/2015

                          THANK YOU SO MUCH NUMBSKIN

                          I am very pleased with how Numbskin Cream works. Amazing that I did not feel any pain from the needles during the during the procedure. The only time I felt the pain was after two hours when our session is already done - when I was already at home. It's kinda funny my wife is teasing me that I'm smiling the whole session but when we get home that's the time started to be serious. I proudly say therefore that Numbskin Cream is really effective for without it I'm pretty sure I cannot withstand the paid during my session. ALL I CAN SAY IS THANK YOU SO MUCH NUMBSKIN CREAM!!!

                            04/09/2015

                            Numbskin Cream is the best

                            This is like a miracle I can't believe it that what was described by the agent last time will exactly happen. I just followed her advise & I got the desired result I am looking for. Next time I would need a numbing cream I 'm gonna order Numbskin Cream again.. For me, Numbskin Cream is the best.. Numbskin Cream is my only choice..

                              04/09/2015

                              I can go back wearing my sexy tops!

                              I salute the makers of Numbskin Cream! Indeed I thank god because I found this numbing cream online. I am already wart free.. Finally, I'm able to get rid of it after like 4 years. I thought that this warts will be part of me until the end of my life. I just learned that it can be removed through laser treatment that's why I didn't waste any time to do it. Now, I'm so happy with the result. After the wounds are healed then I can go back wearing my sexy tops! Numbskin Cream Rocks!!

                                04/09/2015

                                I am impressed with the way Numbskin Cream works

                                I am impressed with the way Numbskin Cream works. I did not feel anything during the treatment. My skin numbed and the desired outcome that I need to see myself was achieved. I owe everything to this cream for without it it would really be painful. It's good to have this numbing cream out in the market. No need to see a Doctor and get a prescription since I can get it with just one click away.

                                  04/09/2015

                                  I saved a lot

                                  I saved a lot in considering Numbskin first among others. It was a good deal I got from the agent I talked to last time. Next time I would need a numbing cream I will never forget Numbskin.

                                    04/09/2015

                                    I strongly recommend Numbskin

                                    I am extremely happy with the service I experienced with Numbskin. They have a good cream that really works well. What's on their site is exactly the same thing I experienced when I use the cream I purchased 6 days ago. I strongly recommend Numbskin since the name really speaks for itself

                                      04/09/2015

                                      Numbskin Cream is the best for me

                                      I really suggest if it's possible Numbskin would find an exciting promos for your customers like me. I find your cream effective. The last time I ordered another brand didn't help longer as compared to numbskin which would really last even for couple hours as mentioned (result may vary from person to person). Numbskin Cream is the best for me!

                                        04/09/2015

                                        I owe it all to Numbskin Cream.

                                        I just had my Nipple piercings, vertical labret piercing and stretched ears. I owe it all to Numbskin Cream. Before we did these procedures I asked my artist first about his suggestion on how to manage the pain. He suggested me to try Numbskin since it has lidocaine to numb the skin that would last up to 4 hours and in which I experienced it lasted more than 4 hours. It's also hassle free since it does not require any prescription

                                          04/09/2015

                                          Thanks to Numbskin

                                          Yes, I did my own review first before I purchased Numbskin Cream and I also asked my dermatologist if this is really safe. I got an approval from my dermatologist that's why I am encouraged to place an order. Let me share my experience about this product. Since it was applied by my dermatologist on my face before the reconstructive surgery for I got hurt at work. My face started to feel numb in just a couple of minutes. I did not feel any sort of pain during the procedure. Thanks to Numbskin for my operation was successful.

                                            04/09/2015

                                            Numbskin has a a very good customer service

                                            I received what I paid for a day earlier than expected. Numbskin has a a very good customer service since they keep me posted about my order. The staff are so courteous enough to inform me about the status and whereabouts of my order even if I am not asking them about it. I felt so valued and I will purchase again next time = )

                                              04/09/2015

                                              painless a reconstructive surgery

                                              I am a smart buyer. I always consider the price so I have a tendency to shop around first before I decide to purchase. I was never wrong when I decided to try Numbskin Cream. Almost the same price with other numbing creams but the difference I noticed is the quality of of this cream. It's easy to apply since it is water based and at the same time I did not lose the moisture of my skin. I am, nevertheless, pleased with the over all performance of numbskin since I experienced a painless a reconstructive surgery.

                                                04/09/2015

                                                Try it yourself!

                                                I really have nothing to ask for with Numbskin. Good company. Considerate and friendly Staff. Numbskin Cream is very efficient. They give good deals, discounts, and service. All in one.. Try it yourself!

                                                  04/09/2015

                                                  Good customer service

                                                  I am very pleased with the Numbskin Cream I ordered. I received it on time. It's effective. Good customer service! Excellent!!!

                                                    04/09/2015

                                                    twice as effective than others

                                                    I switched to Numbskin Topical Anesthetic Cream for many reasons & recommended it for it's twice as effective as compared to other brands. It works fast but lasts longer on skin so it doesn't disrupt my procedure, thus avoid any complaints from my patients during and after treatment. Price is also fair and reasonable.

                                                      04/09/2015

                                                      long and painless tattoo session

                                                      I'm back with my new tattoo. It was a very long session for me. I attest I cannot go on without Numbskin Cream. It was really helpful. Thanks to numbskin for it's worth it.

                                                        04/09/2015

                                                        I was skeptical at first

                                                        At first, I am kinda skeptical that's why I asked if there's a 30 day money back guarantee. I admit it my first time to know numbskin. I just found it online while I'm searching the net since I need a numbing cream for my laser treatment. Honestly, when I received it and applied it for the procedure I would say that it work really really well. It's effective that I don't need a 30 day money back guarantee any longer.

                                                          04/09/2015

                                                          genius

                                                          As suggested, I did give this a try. I am just being curious? The person who first thought of Numbskin Cream is a real genius. After my tattoo heals, I will order again and have a full back tattoo next using Numbskin.. What a wonderful experience..!